Research and Development Cell

Staff Members In charge of the Training and Placement Cell are:
S.No. Name Designation
1     Prof. Monika Kannan    Dean, Research and Development Cell
2    Dr. Taruna Sethi    Head, Department of Chemistry
3    Dr. Persis Latika Dass    Head, Department of History
4    Dr. Jyoti Jagwani    Department of Commerce
5   Dr. Ritu Bhargava    Department of Computer Science
6    Dr. Neha Sharma    Department of Computer Science
Admission Committee
Anti Ragging Committee
Anti Sexual Harassment Cell
Career Counselling Cell
Coaching Center
Counselling Cell
Cultural Committee
Discipline Committee
Examination Committee
Grievance Redressal Committee
Personality Development Cell
Placement Committee
Research Committee
SOLUMNI - Alumni Committee
Student Incubation Centre
Student Welfare Committee