Grievance Redressal Committee

The Grievance Redressal Cell takes care of the grievances and complaints of the students. Grievances are put in a Suggestion/Complaint Box. The Cell analyses and discusses the complaints and problems of the students. Care is taken to satisfy the students and to find a solution for such grievances. All Grievances should be mailed to

Staff Members In charge of the Grievance Redressal Cell are:
S.No. Name Designation
1    Prof. Sr. Pearl    Principal
2    Dr. Sr. Rani    Vice Principal
3    Dr. Taruna Sethi    Head, Department of Chemistry & Coordinator
4    Dr. Mriganka Upadhayay    Head, Department of Zoology
5    Ms. Divya Mishra    Head, Department of Economics
6    Dr. Surbhi Mehra    Department of Management
7    Dr. Ritu Bhargava    Department of Computer Science
8    Ms. Yuvnika Sogani    Department of Commerce
09    Sr. Preetam    Office Superintendent
10    Ms. Dikankshi Chattree    Student Representative
Admission Committee
Anti Ragging Committee
Anti Sexual Harassment Cell
Career Counselling Cell
Coaching Center
Counselling Cell
Cultural Committee
Discipline Committee
Examination Committee
Grievance Redressal Committee
Personality Development Cell
Placement Committee
Research Committee
SOLUMNI - Alumni Committee
Student Incubation Centre
Student Welfare Committee
Click here to file your grievance