Examination Committee

The Examination Committee consists of members from the staff. It is headed by the Controller of Examinations. The Committee is mainly responsible for all exams related chores. Its major work includes making and uploading the Exam Time Table, uploading examination forms and admit cards, setting of question papers, conduct of exams, declaration of results, revaluation, printing of marksheets etc. The Examination Committee is active throughout the year conducting various exams like CIA, End Semester Examinations, Due Examinations, Special Examinations etc.

Staff Members In charge of the Examination Committee are:
S.No. Name Designation
1    Prof. Sr. Pearl    Principal (Chief COE)
2    Sr. Swapana    COE
3    Mr. Jitendra Mistry    Deputy COE
4    Dr. Anju Tiwari    Member
5    Mr. Syed Anwar    Member
6    Mr. Hemant Kumar    Member
7    Mr. Allen David    Member
8    Mr. Delvin Coutts    Member
Admission Committee
Anti Ragging Committee
Anti Sexual Harassment Cell
Career Counselling Cell
Coaching Center
Counselling Cell
Cultural Committee
Discipline Committee
Examination Committee
Grievance Redressal Committee
Personality Development Cell
Placement Committee
Research Committee
SOLUMNI - Alumni Committee
Student Incubation Centre
Student Welfare Committee