Discipline Committee

Discipline plays a vital role in the holistic development of a student’s personality. The Discipline Committee aims at making discipline an integral part of the students’ life and channelizing their energies in a positive direction through proper guidance. The Committee works with the Students’ Association to ensure that they follow the Code of conduct laid down by the College.

Staff Members In charge of the Discipline Committee are:
S.No. Name Designation
1    Dr. Deepmala Singhal    Coordinator (Head, Department of Physics)
2    Dr. Taruna Sethi    Head, Department of Chemistry
3    Mrs. Anu Bhardwaj    Department of Botany
4    Dr. Anju Tiwari    Department of Commerce
5    Dr. Jyoti Jagwani    Department of Commerce
6    Mr. Deepak Balani    Department of Commerce
7    Sr. Swapana    Controller of Examination
8    Dr. Suneeta Rao    Department of Chemistry
9    Ms. Shikha Sharma    Department of Geography
10    Mrs. Shahina Sherani    Head, Department Of Physical Education
11    Ms. Yuvnika Sogani    Department of Commerce
12    Ms. Sonal Sharma    Department of English
13    Mrs. Shweta Sharma    Department of Home Science
14    Ms. Meril Kurian    Department of Physics
15    Ms. Laveena Ganwani    Department of Computer Science
16    Deputy Head Girls    Student Representatives
Admission Committee
Anti Ragging Committee
Anti Sexual Harassment Cell
Career Counselling Cell
Coaching Center
Counselling Cell
Cultural Committee
Discipline Committee
Examination Committee
Grievance Redressal Committee
Personality Development Cell
Placement Committee
Research Committee
SOLUMNI - Alumni Committee
Student Incubation Centre
Student Welfare Committee