Cultural Committee

The institution believes in the holistic development of each and every student. The Cultural Committee looks after the manifestation of this motto. They work round the year for various inter and intra collegiate cultural events. The Committee seeks to build a democratic platform where each child gets to showcase and hone her talents. Some of the events arranged for the students in coordination with the Students Association are Talent Hunt, Freshers’ Day, Independence Day, Management Day, Festival Celebrations, Annual Plays, College Fest, Republic Day, Annual Function etc.

Faculty in-charge of the Cultural Committee
S.No. Name Designation
1     Prof. Jyoti Chandel    Dean, Cultural Committee
2    Dr. Asha Sharma   Coordinator (Head, Department of Psychology)
3    Dr. Madhumita Hussain   Department of Geography
4    Dr. Bhawna Sharma   Department of Management
5    Sister Swapna   Controller of Examination
6    Mrs. Geetika Yadav   Head, Department of Sociology
7    Dr. Tanmay Sharma    Department of Sociology
8    Sr. Vinita   Department of English
9    Ms. Pooja Balwani   Department of Commerce
10    Ms. Pratishtha Pandey   Department of Economics
11    Ms. Priya Cornelius    Department of English
12    Mr. Marcel Chaudhary   Department of Management
13    Mr. Nishant Pal   Department of Political Science
Admission Committee
Anti Ragging Committee
Anti Sexual Harassment Cell
Career Counselling Cell
Coaching Center
Counselling Cell
Cultural Committee
Discipline Committee
Examination Committee
Grievance Redressal Committee
Personality Development Cell
Placement Committee
Research Committee
SOLUMNI - Alumni Committee
Student Incubation Centre
Student Welfare Committee