Sophia Girls' College, Ajmer (Autonomous)

List of Members Board of Studies - 2020

Department of Economics

S.No.	Name	Designation	Representation
1	Ms. Divya Mishra	Head Dept. of Economics	Convener
2	Prof. Shivdayal Singh	Head Dept. of Economics, MDS University, Ajmer	Vice Chancellor Nominee
3	Dr. Manjula Mishra	Head Dept. of Economics, SPCGCA, Ajmer	Academic Council Nominee (Subject Expert)
4	Dr. Madhavi Paliwal	Dept. of Economics, Govt. College Mavli, Udaipur	Academic Council Nominee (Subject Expert)
5	Mr. Hemant Mathur	RAS Officer, Rajasthan Govt.	(Industry Expert)
6	Ms. Monica Bhati	Research Associate, IIM Udaipur	Principal Nominee (Alumni)
7	Ms. Devyani Keer	B.A. (Eco. Hons.) Part – III	Principal Nominee (Student)
8	Dr. Sr. Rani	Faculty, Dept. of Economics	
9	Ms. Kumud Khatri	Faculty, Dept. of Economics	
10	Ms. Niharika Sharma	Faculty, Dept. of Economics	